Panihati Sunday, 16th June, 2019

 

Panihati

Sunday, 16th June, 2019

3.00pm Bhajans

3.30pm Class

4.00pm Panihati auction

5.30pm Feast

His Holiness Kadamba Kanana Swami 8 – 11May

 
His Holiness Kadamba Kanana Swami 8-11 May
 
Wed 8 May 
5.00pm Home program at Rupa Ragunatha’s house
 
Thur 9 May 
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class at temple
7.00pm Kirtan at Krishna Village
 
Fri 10 May 
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class at temple
 
Sat 11 May 
Brisbane Ratha Yatra

Rama Navami_Sunday 14 April 2019

 

 

Rama Navami 
Sunday, 14th April
 
Special Sunday Feast dedicated to celebrating the appearance of Lord Ramachandra
 
 
3.00 pm Bhajans
3.45 pm Performance in glorification of Lord Rama
4.15 pm Interactive class by Bada Hari Prabhu & Kosa Rupa Mataji
5.00 pm Feast
6.30 pm Gaura Arati

Gaura Purnima 20 & 21 March

 

Gaura Purnima

ADIVASA CEREMONY WEDNESDAY, 20 MARCH

6.30pm Gaura Arati
7.00pm Adivasa Ceremony

MAIN FESTIVAL THURSDAY, 21 MARCH

7.30am Greeting Deities
8.00am Srimad Bhagavatam Class by Mahatma Das
3.30pm Bhajans
4.15pm Offering of gifts
4.30pm Abhisheka
5.45pm Class
6.30pm Gaura Arati
Feast

HH Janananda Goswami 12 – 18 March

 

HH JANANANADA GOSWAMI MAHARAJA
12th ~ 18th March

Wed 13th 7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple
5.00pm Home program at Rupashram

Thur 14th 7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple
3.15pm Harinama around the parikrama course on New Govardhana

Fri 15th 7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple

Sat 16th 7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple
11.00am (Queensland time) Picnic and kirtan at Southport Parkland.
6.30pm Class at the Bhakti center
Please contact Madhavananda dasa on 0433 499 309 for more information.

Sun 17th 7.30am Class and Initiation ceremony
4.30pm Sunday Feast Class followed by Kirtan with Madhava Prabhu

Mon 18th 7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class

His Grace Chaitanya Charan Das 5 March ~ 8 March

 

His Grace Chaitanya Charan Das 5 March ~ 8 March    
Tue 5 March 5.00pm   Home program at Rupashram 
Wed 6 March 7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple
Wed 6 March 5.00pm Seminar on ‘A grateful great is a joyful heart’ in temple
Thur 7 March 7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple

Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Sarasvati Thakura Appearance Day 24 February 2019

 

 
Appearance of Srila Bhaktisiddanta Sarasvati Thakura
Sunday 24th February 2019 (Fast until noon)
 
7.30 am Class on Bhaktisiddhanta Sarasvati Thakur by Garuda Dasa
10.00 am Bhajans and readings
11.50 amPuspanjali
12 noon Guru puja, arati and kirtan
12.30 pm Prasadam

Her Grace Urmila Devi Dasi 30 March – 3 April

 

Her Grace Urmila Devi Dasi
30 March – 3 April

Saturday, 30 March
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple
6.30pm Bhakti Centre class at the Gold coast

Sunday, 31 March
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple
4.30pm Sunday feast class on ‘Govardhana’

Monday, 1 April
2pm class at Krishna Village
5pm seminar in temple on ‘Taking Shelter of the divine energy: Srimati Radharani’

Tuesday, 2 April
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple
5pm seminar on ‘Inspiring people to achieve their best’

Wednesday, 3 April
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam class in temple
5pm home program at Rupashram

His Grace Mahatma das 19 – 25 March 2019

 

 

His Grace Mahatma Das
19 – 25 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam Class in temple
 
Wednesday 20 March 
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam Class in temple
1.30pm Kirtan Krishna Village and Class 
Our Mind – Best Friend or Worst Enemy?
 
Thursday 21 March
8.15am Srimad Bhagavatam Class in temple
5.45pm Gaura Purima  Class in temple
 
Friday 22 March 
5.30pm-9.30pm 4 hour Kirtan Fest at Krishna Village
 
Saturday 23 March 
9am-5.30pm  The Heart of the Vaishnava  
– 1 day Japa Workshop (at the goshalla)
 
Sunday 24 March 
9am-5.30pm 
Exploring your Inner World  
– a one day workshop in self discovery 
and uplifting your consciousness  
(above the goshalla) 
 
Monday 25 March
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam Class in temple
5pm Presentation on the Mantra Project in the temple
 
Tuesday 26 March
7.30am Srimad Bhagavatam Class in temple

Bhagavad Gita As It Is and As It Flows

 

Bhagavad Gita As It Is And As It Flows 
Facilitated by Sundara Nitai dasa

A brief overview of Bhagavad gita in 30 key verses.
Mon 18th Feb 2019 – Fri 1st Mar 2019

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays
Venue : Temple Room 
Time : 5pm – 6.15pm